Our team

The SIRPLUS rescue team
In the meantime, the SIRPLUS team now has great savior hearts via 70, who use themselves in our savior markets, in the warehouse, in the office or as drivers for more food appreciation.


Raphael Fellmer

CEO and founder

Raphael Fellmer

raphael@sirplus.de

COO and founder

Martin Schott

martin@sirplus.de

Katharina Auer

CIO

Katharina Auer

katharina@sirplus.de

CFO

Matthias Reichel

matthias@sirplus.de

Mira Raab

Head of Supply

Mira Raab

mira@sirplus.de

Regional Manager

Leonard Witte

leonard@sirplus.de

Head of Human Resources

Kim Treichel

kim@sirplus.de

Project Manager Education

Johanna Ernst

johanna@sirplus.de

Head of Warehouse & Supply

Bruce Hamilton

bruce@sirplus.de